Ends in 3 days, 8 hours

Three PWC Memorial Scholarships are awarded each year to individuals who have shown support to the writers' community and who display a hardship that makes it difficult to pay the tuition.  Applicants are reviewed by the PWC scholarship committee. The three scholarships are named in honor of:

Florence Kerigan
Mabel Love
Walter Breish

For the 2017 conference, we'll be offering two additional Memorial Scholarships in honor of Helene Matt and Gloria Delamar, who both served on the Philadelphia Writers' Conference board with grace, dedication, and humor for over 25 years.
Sign up form

Please enter a valid email address.

Your password must be at least 6 characters.